skip content
NIH Research Festival 2005
2005 NIH Research Festival

<< Back < Home
October 18 - October 21
General Schedule of Events
Poster Sessions
Plenary Session
Concurrent Symposia
Job Fair for NIH Postdoctoral, Research, and Clinical Fellows
Special Exhibits on Resources for Intramural Research
TSA Research Festival Exhibit Show
Festival Food and Music Fair
Research Festival Committees
Past Research Festivals
Research Festival Committees

NIH Research Festival Organizing Committee

Michael M. Gottesman, Deputy Director for Intramural Research, NIH


Sheldon S. Miller, Director, Division of Intramural Research, NEI
Robert J. Wenthold, Scientific Director, Division of Intramural Research, NIDCD

Job Fair for NIH Postdoctoral, Research, and Clinical Fellows Committee:

Cherie Butts, NIMH, NIH Fellows Committee Chair, Job Fair Subcommittee
Shirley C. Forehand, OITE
Joan P. Schwartz, Acting Deputy Director, OITE

Coordinating Committee:

Paula Cohen, OCPL
Bill Fedyna, OCPL
Sabrina Garcia, OCPL
Celia Hooper, OIR
Sandy Desautels, CIT
Erica Williams, CIT
Quan Pham, CIT
Randy Schools, R & W
Julie Harris, R & W
Janie Lee, ORF
Lynn Mueller, ORF
William Strine, ORF
Thomas Hayden, ORS
Carmen Kaplan, ORS
Lieutenant Udon Cheek, ORS
Corporal Robert Drummond, ORS
Rayne Ann Wood, ORS
Kathy Bass, ORS
Dan Shoen, ORS
Lynn Voight, LCLM, LLC
Dawn Aaron, LCLM, LLC

The Research Festival committees gratefully acknowledge contributions to the Research Festival by the Technical Sales Association.

National Institutes of Health (NIH) Department of Health and Human Services First Gov Website